TRAVEL Soccer - Spring 2018 Results


Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
    OUSC Edge 0
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 0
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 1:40pm
Final
    Woodhaven 2007 United 1
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 2
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Massapequa Inter 1
Destroyers (U-10 Boys) 2
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 10:20am
Final
    Bethpage Skyhawks 0
Destroyers (U-10 Boys) 4
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 12:50pm
Final
    Manhassett Storm 1
Strikers (U-10 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Destroyers (U-10 Boys) 5
    Carle Place FC 0
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Northport/Cow Harbor Red Stars 2
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 0
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    New Hyde Park Lady Lynx 2
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 0
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 12:10pm
Final
    Queens united Chelsea 2
Destroyers (U-10 Boys) 5
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
    CSH Wolverines 1
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 0
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Port Washington 3
Gators (U-12 Girls) 0
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 2:20pm
Final
Gators (U-12 Girls) 1
    Valley Stream LunaChics 3
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Stoneybrook Fury 0
Strikers (U-10 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 11:20am
Final
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 2
    Oceanside Edge 3
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Sachem Black G06 2
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 2
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 2
    Make up game from 5/19 rain out vs NORTH SHORE SOCCER CLUB 1
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 1
    North Babylon Thunder - LI Cup Semifinal 2
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 2
    Hicksville Lightning 0
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Destroyers (U-10 Boys) 5
    Jericho Avengers 1
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:40am
Final
    Plainview OPB Strikers 3
Strikers (U-10 Girls) 4
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Floral Park Synergy 1
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 10:50am
Final
Gators (U-12 Girls) 0
    Garden City Gold 0
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
    Plainedge Allstars 1
Destroyers (U-10 Boys) 7
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
    Floral Park Synergy 0
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 12:10pm
Final
    Plainview 4
Shockers (U-11 Boys) 0
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:40am
Final
Strikers (U-10 Girls) 0
    Hauppauge Storm 1
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
    Mineola Maniacs 1
Gators (U-12 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 1
    Hewlett Lawrence Blue Hammers 1
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 0
    Manhasset Lightning 1
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 3:40pm
Final
    Oceanside Edge 2
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 3
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
    Manhasset Pride 1
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 6
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 12:50pm
Final
    Roosevelt lions 1
Destroyers (U-10 Boys) 5
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 12:20pm
Final
    Rockville Centre Velocity 0
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:40am
Final
    Deer Park United 1
Strikers (U-10 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Shockers (U-11 Boys) 3
    Levittown 7A 9
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Destroyers (U-10 Boys) 6
    Oceanside dragons 0
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:40am
Final
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 2
    Smithtown Renegades 1
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:10am
Final
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 2
    Roosevelt Falcons 1
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
    Massapequa Rockets 0
Strikers (U-10 Girls) 4
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Gators (U-12 Girls) 1
    Manhasset Sting 3
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
    Little Neck Aces 3
Raptors (U-10 Boys) 3
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 2
    Northport/Cow Harbor Land Sharks - LI CUP ROUND 1 (re-scheduled from 3/24 snow cancel) 0
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:40pm
Final
Avalanche (U-11 Boys) 5
    Woodhaven 2007 United 4
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:20pm
Final
    Smithtown 1
Gators (U-12 Girls) 0
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:20am
Final
    Oceanside Explosion 4
Raptors (U-10 Boys) 1
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 9:40am
Final
    Kings Park Fury 4
Strikers (U-10 Girls) 3
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 1
    East Islip GU12 1
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 8:50am
Final
Gators (U-12 Girls) 1
    Valley Stream 7
 
Sunday, March 18, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Plainview Old Bethpage Sparks 2
Panthers (U-12 Girls) 4